Covid 19 – Contact Details

Uploaded by Aiden Lacey on 16.03.2020

In response to the Covid -19 pandemic and the ongoing information being received from the Department of Health we would like to take this opportunity to reassure you that we are working hard to ensure that we are in a position to support and advise you during this unprecedented event.

Over the last number of days, we have put frameworks in place which protect our team and help minimise the spread of the virus.

Our business remains opens and we can be contacted as follows;

Main Contact Number 01 620 2030 info@pcinsurances.ie
     
Mark Phelan 086 832 3023 mphelan@pcinsurances.ie
Philip Caswell 086 832 3026 pcaswell@pcinsurances.ie
Aiden Lacey 086 203 6106 alacey@pcinsurances.ie
     
Fiona Gill 01 629 9913 fgill@pcinsurances.ie
Danielle Curran 01 629 9915 dcurran@pcinsurances.ie
Donna Stewart 01 629 9912 dstewart@pcinsurances.ie
Fiona Morris 01 629 9908 fmorris@pcinsurances.ie
James Haughton 01 629 9930 jhaughton@pcinsurances.ie
     
Ivan Dunne 086 466 9660 idunne@pcinsurances.ie
Kirsty O’Keefe 01 629 9962 kokeeffe@pcinsurances.ie
     
Paul Liversidge 01 629 9960 pliversidge@pcinsurances.ie
Vivenne Brierton 01 629 9900 vbrierton@pcinsurances.ie

We will be actively monitoring this rapidly evolving situation and will keep you updated.

In the meantime, please stay safe and take care.